Skip to main content

Hours of Operation

Lobby Hours

Tues.-Thurs. 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday 8:30 AM to Noon

Drive Up Hours

Tues.-Thurs. 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday 8:30 AM to Noon

2020 Holiday Closings

  • Easter: Saturday, April 11
  • Memorial Day: Saturday, May 23
  • Independence Day: Saturday, July 4
  • Labor Day: Saturday, September 5
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27
  • Christmas Eve: Thursday, December 24 at 1 pm
  • Christmas Day: Friday, December 25
  • New Years Eve: Thursday, December 31 at 1 pm
  • New Years: Friday, January 1, 2021